Madera Association of Realtors

405 N. I St Suite C, Madera, CA 93637

 

Madera's Realtors®

 

What We Do Matters.

FOLLOW US
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic

   Welcome to MAR.

The MAR website is designed to bring consumers and REALTORS® together in the common goal of protecting private property rights. If you see a RED frame around this box, we need you to take action to protect property rights.

   This is the place where we also post news of  local events regarding your community along with the Voice of Real Estate videos to keep you informed.

 

 

 

 

Our staff is always here to help:

 

Beth Boren - Association Executive

 

559-673-2218

Our Mission Statement

The Mission of the Madera Association of REALTORS is to help our members reach their career potential and support them in bringing this potential to our community.

  • To promote standards of competence and ethical practice in the field of real estate;

  • To encourage increased recognition of professional education in real estate;

  • To enhance the value of belonging to Madera Association of REALTORS;

  • To protect private property rights and promote homeownership.

Susan Britter

Susan Britter

First American Home Warranty<br> Area Manager<Br> C: (559) 269-9191<BR> E: SBritter@firstam.com<BR> www.firstamrealestate.com

Accurate Lenders

Accurate Lenders

Claudia Densmore <br> claudia@accuratelenders.net<br> P: (559) 661-0661<br> NMLS 246612 - DRE 01190870

Alameda Mortgage

Alameda Mortgage

Rachael Rubalcaba | Loan Officer <br> rachael.rubalcaba@alamedamortgage.com<br> P: (559) 706-1825<br> NMLS: 1748265

Chicago Title

Chicago Title

Valerie Allen | Sales Manager <br> Allenv@CTT.com <br> P: (559) 760-2786<br>

Elite Insurance

Elite Insurance

Seann Garcia | Home & Auto Insurance<br> E: seanngarcia@hotmail.com<Br> P: (559) 675-8400

Farmers Insurance

Farmers Insurance

Jeffrey Jackson<br> Cell: 559-706-8352<BR> E: jjackson@farmersagent.com<BR> CA License #: 0G70423<br> CA Agency License #: 0I67855

Pillar To Post

Pillar To Post

Pillar To Post Home Inspectors<br> Troy Sciumbato<br> Veteran Owned<br> P: 559-416-6134<br> E: Troy.Sciumbato@pillartopost.com

Lee Blackstone

Lee Blackstone

Win Home Inspection<br> 559-674-5332<br> lblackstone@wini.com

Erik Abram

Erik Abram

Placer Title Company<br> P: (559) 675-8185<br> E: eabram@placertitle.com

Denise Gallagher

Denise Gallagher

Tri Counties Bank<br> P: 559-665-4868<br> E: DeniseGallagher@tcbk.com<br> NMLS - 79932

Lisa Swenning

Lisa Swenning

SnapNHD<br> E: lisa@snapnhd.com<br> P: 559-2130-7404

Ramona Rodriguez

Ramona Rodriguez

Union Bank-Madera Branch<br> P: 559-673-5902<br> http://www.unionbank.com

Scenic Oaks Funding

Scenic Oaks Funding

Call us: 1-800-705-6333<Br> Website: https://www.scenicoaks.com/

Note Servicing Center

Note Servicing Center

Mortgage & Note Servicing <br> Call Us: 800-646-3445<br> https://noteservicingcenter.com/